Another interesting concept for me is the difference in everybody's writing process.  You would expect since everybody is different, their writing process is different as well.  And this is true, it's just pretty strange to pay attention to it for the first time.  I didn't know how much my writing process differed compared to the student next to me.  The difference is pretty big.  I usually just sit down and write whatever is in my mind, while the person next to me can be a person that needs to plan everything before they even put a word down on paper.  This is very interesting and it can show the uniqueness in every person.



Leave a Reply.

    Hey Im Carlos

    This blog is where I get to talk about experiences and thoughts I've received during English Composition 1.  I hope you enjoy your time here!

    Archives

    December 2013