This could be considered a sorrowful post on my behalf, but the knowledge that everything is plagiarism stinks.  It's almost sad to know that most of what there is to think about has already been thought about.  I guess it would be appropriate to call this a world "filled" with plagiarism.  Every idea, every hope, every dream, has already been thought of by somebody else, and there is literally no hope to make it "original".  It dosen't really matter if you have never read a statement, or never read a thing at all in your life.  999 times out of 1000 someone has already thought of the idea. (I don't say 1000 times out of 1000 because there always is that lucky one person that will think of something original, but this is extremely rare)



Leave a Reply.

    Hey Im Carlos

    This blog is where I get to talk about experiences and thoughts I've received during English Composition 1.  I hope you enjoy your time here!

    Archives

    December 2013