Memo

12/5/2013

0 Comments

 
The papers you see listed below this memo are all of my revised or "perfected" drafts.  There were problems within each of these texts that I addressed, and I feel that I did a good job in doing so.   The main course of action to address a problem was to look up the scenario in The Everyday Writer, followed by follow up with the professor on my issues.  A lot of the times I used peer reviewers help to address a majority of my problems.  Also the Purdue Owl was a great help, as it was always very informative and in an easy format to understand.  These texts are all based off various assignments given throughout the course of ENC 1101.  All of these revisions were done with the guidance of the Professor, and with the knowledge of all that I learned throughout the course.  I feel like these are a small description of how vast writing can become.  I enjoyed writing all of these texts because they each presented their own challenge, and I am very fond of challenges.  



Leave a Reply.

    Hey Im Carlos

    This blog is where I get to talk about experiences and thoughts I've received during English Composition 1.  I hope you enjoy your time here!

    Archives

    December 2013