Now this wasn't really confusing to me, it was really just awesome to know.  Since I always think outside of the box, I had always thought to myself "somebody else influenced me in some way to make this work possible" it's fascinating just to know that there will always be influence from another text in everything you do.  In everything!  Whenever you try a new technique for basketball, that technique has already been perfected by hundreds of people.  There is no more original ideas in the game of basketball.  Everything is completely influenced by some other person in some which way or form.



Leave a Reply.

    Hey Im Carlos

    This blog is where I get to talk about experiences and thoughts I've received during English Composition 1.  I hope you enjoy your time here!

    Archives

    December 2013